The Exhibitionist

07/01/2017

I'm Vivian Dash and I'm a Camgirl.
It means I show my body and play with people on webcam. People I don't even know at first.
Some I will never see again, others come to see me often and become close friends.

There are people who like to show themselves back (I love to watch!), there are some who only talks to me but I have no idea how they look like... And some that don't even use sound, they just type while watching and listening to me.

I like each one of them in their own way.
Sometimes it's like a glory hole: I'm showing off my body and opening my dirtiest fantasies to a completely unknown.
Other times I have a deep relationship with my webcam friends, it almost feels like we are in front of each other.

But you know what all of them have in common? The fun! And the hotness!

I love to show off my body and to know my naked selfie is appreciated.

Come watch me in my webcam and see how crazy it can get: Click Here!